WELCOME TO MILK MAIDS ICE CREAM

We love our ice cream tricycle & we know you will too. Perfect for all kinds of parties, corporate ones too. After all, everything is better with ice cream.

About Us

The Lastest Scoop

Venue’s we’ve been to!

August 4th, 2017|0 Comments

Venue’s we’ve previously been to & LOVE!   Eaves Hall, Clitheroe. https://www.eaveshall.co.uk   The Outbarn, Clough Bottom https://cloughbottom.co.uk   Spring Cottage, Rivington http://www.springcottage.org/weddings/ West Tower, Nr Ormskirk http://www.westtower.com     Bartle Hall, St.Anne’s https://www.bartlehall.co.uk   [...]

Raw Milk in Bolton

June 22nd, 2017|0 Comments

Raw Milk Raw Milk –   We have some great news for all you #rawmilk fans out there! We’ve now acquired our license to be able to sell raw milk, we have always been the [...]

Smithills Hall Garden Party 9th July

June 22nd, 2017|0 Comments

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY – FREE ADMISSION Here is a date for your diary remembering last year’s amazing Garden Party at Smithills Hall, promoted by Bolton Council. This  will be on Sunday 9th July 2017 from [...]

Make Your
Booking Inquiry Today!

Book Now